Fall in LOVE with Black AND Gold

Happy HUMP DAY!!

Fall is FINALLY here and I am glad about it! While shopping for the Fall Collection of my online boutique, Joí Iman (WWW.JOIIMAN.COM), I have noticed that the popular color combo is BLACK AND GOLD. I must say, that the pieces I have spotted are hott. I am not a fan of black ( I LOVE COLOR) but I must say I like black on me. This is one of the few times that you might catch me in black.
DSC02551

 I felt like I belonged on that episode of Martin when he thought somebody in the crew stole his New CD Player. Yep, I think I would fit the scene just fine. 🙂DSC02555

Pajama Style Pants are the perfect go to for a relaxed yet fly ensemble. DSC02557Hair: Joí Iman | Top: Banana Republic | Necklace: Joí Iman | Belt: Banana Republic | Pants: Thrifted | Watch: Michael Kors | Bracelet (Actually a necklace): Thrifted | Cuff: Forever 21 | Sandals: Gianni Bini
 

All LOVE,

Muah!

lips

Leave a Reply

