It’s Time to Birth This Thing

on

Hey Loves,

I know it has been a minute but It has been well worth it. Since I started this blog, I have been pregnant with a dream. If you noticed, I have been reiterating the importance of dreaming.

Interestingly, I started out diligently working in one direction but very little worked out. The only thing that came out of effort after effort is my Logo (it is something serious if you ask me).  I must say that during that time, my faith was strong but many times the discouragement took over. As time passed, it seemed as if one day, I was led to move toward a similar but different goal. From that day forward, things began to move consistently.

Since then my Faith in God and my abilities have excelled. What I thought was my limit, God proved me wrong. Deep down in my spirit, I always knew that I was destined for greatness but to attain it seemed a little iffy, especially when I began considering income, bills, dreams, financial support or a lack thereof, resources…I just did not know when, where, or how. Deep down I did believe that God was able.

At times, it is difficult to envision a life involving more than the everyday hustle and bustle of routine. I am proof that ALL things are possible. I do mean ALL things. I want to tell you that if you can dream it, you can achieve it.  With that being said, I have a very special announcement to make…….

But you will have to wait for the announcement on Friday, May 17, 2013 at 11:00 a.m. CST 🙂

I can’t wait to share with you!

All LOVE,

Muah!

lips

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

