Sherbet

Hey Love Bugs!

I hope yall are enjoying this very nice weather! Oh, how I love thee. If you are not, I hope that it moves your way soon. In the mean time, I will soak it up for you!

Spring is just around the corner and I cannot wait. I didn’t really think about my outfit until I was actually at work and realized that I was a walking two tone highlighter.  It did not take long before my silly coworkers were telling me that I looked like a scoop of Sherbet..smh.. All I could say was, True True.  🙂 I can’t help that I LOVE color! 🙂

DSC01862DSC01863DSC01865DSC01868DSC01870DSC01871 Will this color combo be apart of your Sp13/Su13 wardrobe?

The only real failure is the failure to try.

All LOVE,

Muah!

lips

Leave a Reply

