My Life According to Ledisi

Happy Friday Love Bugs!

Man, I have wished for a Spring Break for Years. Well, this year I am #WINNING! This is one great thing about working in Higher Ed! I will be working on my business, Joí Iman, spending some quality time and resting/sleeping….#WINNING! 🙂

I came across the post by Comme Coco and decided to give it a try. EnJoí!

Using only song names from ONE ARTIST, cleverly answer these questions. 

Ledisi-u16

Pick Your Artist: Ledisi

Are you a male or female: Joy

Describe yourself: So Right

How do you feel: Alright and Feeling Orange, Sometimes Blue

Describe where you currently live: Land of the Free

If you could go anywhere, where would you go: What a Wonderful World 

Your favorite form of transportation: Higher Than This

Your best friend is: Best Friend

You and your best friend are: Runnin’

What’s the weather like: Goin’ Thru Changes

Favorite time of day: Silent Night

If your life was a TV show, what would it be called: Pieces of Me, Straight No Chaser, or Turn Me Loose

What is life to you: Lost and Found (Find Me)

Your fear: If You Go

What is the best advice you have to give: Say No

Thought for the Day: I Tried

How I would like to die: You and Me

My soul’s present condition: Thank You

My motto: We Are One

All LOVE,

Muah!

lips

Leave a Reply

