5 Comments Add yours

  1. jonathanochart says:

    Cute look! I like the two tones of blue together. My fave part, though, are the shoes! Great color and shape – thanks for sharing!

    – Jonathan I http://styleoverstress.wordpress.com

    1. Joí Iman says:

      Jonathan,

      Thank you so much for taking the time to view and comment on my blog! Thank you for the Love! Your blog is awesome by the way 🙂

      1. jonathanochart says:

        Of course! And thank you so much (:

  2. Miss Chris says:

    This look is everything, work it girl! Seriously loving your style

    please check out my blog at http://likeitloveitlustit.wordpress.com/ 🙂

    1. Joí Iman says:

      Miss Chris,

      Thanks a bunch, Hun! Yes Ma’am, I Love the Blog! 🙂

Leave a Reply

