#ImREDy

Happy Thursday Loves! The #ImREDy campaign, a women’s empowerment and beauty campaign for confidence, was started by the creator of The Seventh District. It is a challenge to women to rock a bold red lipstick that makes them feel  the most feminine. Well, I am bold and this red lipstick makes me bolder. I am a BOLD, STRONG, and FIERCE Woman on an amazing journey!
DSC01665

This particular night, at the very last minute, my Soror and I decided to play in the streets which I rarely do. This night, I realized that I am old and that aint no lie. lol Regardless of the scene, I enjoyed seeing old friends, Sorors, associates and a little two step here and there. 🙂 Yall know I love to dance!
DSC01666155930_745169662634_1673967171_n

Sisterly LOVE #AlphaKappaAlpha, AKA 🙂
484166_745169243474_640892969_nDSC01668DSC01669Although these Pewter BCBGirls Ankle Booties are pictured, I opted for Brown, suede ankle booties instead to complete the look.

Are you #ImREDy???

“Beauty, to me, is about being comfortable in your own skin. That, or a kick-ass red lipstick.” ~ Gwyneth Paltrow

All LOVE,

Muah!

lips

Leave a Reply

