Football Fever

Hey Loves,

Happy Monday and thank the Awesome Lord for a 2 day work week! 🙂

I have never been into football. Not because I dislike the game but because I have never had anyone to take the time to explain the game. This season, one would think that I was a real fan and new the game inside and out. I have been to a football game every weekend seems like. I enjoyed this season filled with the love and support I have for my students and my Alma Mater. HBCUs are the BEST!

Skee-Wee My Sorors! 

I have sooo much love for this woman…AKA & Delta LOVE! We don’t see colors, we see the heart!

I love my AAMU!

All LOVE,

Muah!

Leave a Reply

