Boho Chic

Hey Loves,

Thank the Good Lord that it is almost Friday!! I am so ready! This weekend, I will be in Huntsville, AL at THE BEST HBCU, Alabama A&M University for our Homecoming. I am indeed a Bulldog to the core of my soul. I love my school. I have been making plans with my Sorors all week…I am sure it will be EPIC! 🙂

Palazzo Pants….My FAV pants of the Summer! They are just FAB!
“Never bend your head. Always hold it high. Look the world straight in the eye.” ~ Helen Keller

All LOVE,

Muah!

Leave a Reply

