Bravo

Hey Love Bugs,

One of my favorite artists is Ledisi. That woman has such a beautiful spirit! I have seen her    in concert three times…She is the truth! Ledisi never ends a concert without encouraging those loyal fans in her audience. You can never go wrong with encouragement and a sense of peace. On this particular day, I was feeling some kind of way and the only thing that was on my mind was “Bravo” by Ledisi…

I gotta a new walk and a new point of view
A new purpose for everything I do I gotta
A new rule only real folks around if you are wondering
I’m bout to tell you now see it’s the same pretty face with a brand new smile same Ledisi but she ain’t walkin shes flying
A new day making big moves
See if love found me it can surely find you

Sing it
aaaaa
I ain’t even got one sad tear left in me
Aaaaa

All I really want is to see the whole world stand up tonight
(take on pain)
Yeah we celebrating life
(throw it away)
It don’t matter who you are
(or where your from)
Yeah if you been working hard
(just give yourself around of applause)
Bravo o o yeah
(come on clap for yaself)
Bravo o o yeah 

There ain’t a wrong time or a wrong place or to flaunt 
If you feeling good go head and show it off 
They can say what they wanna (say what they wanna)
Just let em try (just let em try) 
I don’t listen to them baby let me tell you why
See it’s the same pretty woman with a brand new style (style)
Same Ledisi but she ain’t walkin she flying
A new day making big moves
See if love found me it can surely find you

“We are all meant to shine, as children do. We are born to make manifest the glory of God that is within us.” – Marianne Williamson

All LOVE,

Muah!

Leave a Reply

