Same Joí Iman with a Brand New Style

Hey Love Bugs,

I am so excited to introduce my new style trial! Recently, I  was informed that I was required to participate in a program that required me to wear a hat. I immediately realized that the hat would not lay comfortably or attractively on top of my head so I was forced to choose between washing my hair and styling it as usual or straightening my hair for the first time in almost 8 years. Well, my wonderful friend, Amber kept bragging on her Chi flat irons and after volunteering to do my hair….SOLD! Across town I traveled and I must say that she did a pretty good job!

What do you lovely people think??

“The beginning is always rocky but the middle makes you never want to end.” ~ Ledisi

All LOVE,

Muah!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. samiamsoapbox says:

    Loving it. And thanks to Amber too.

Leave a Reply

