Open Your Eyes. Open Your Mind.

Hey Loves,

I am clearly behind with posts due to such a busy couple of weeks. This posts features my hair after the new change. This is the trial and error stage. When I twisted my hair after a good wash and conditioning, I wanted to keep it simple and do something that I know I couldnt mess up…my twists. The twists are identical to comb twists but I created the twists with my fingers. A little time consuming but very simple!

“When people ask me how did I become successful as a writer and radio personality, my answer is simple…I pursued the things I loved that I was already doing for free. Food for thought!” ~ Michael Basiden

All LOVE,

Muah!

Leave a Reply

