High In The Sky

Hey Loves,

Recently, I went on a helicopter ride with King for the first time and I loved every minute of it. I highly recommend you experience this for yourself!

Oh, I dyed my hair too 😉 I have never been a fan of Blond hair on myself BUT I have to admit that I am pleased. My faithful hair stylist, Jackie, who never steers me wrong shocked the heck out of me when she informed me that I would be a BLONDE…O_0. This was the first time that I was a little less confident in the turnout. My main, LaDa, thinks he is deserving of the credit because he suggested that I go Blonde. LaDa, it was just a coincidence. 🙂

After this view, I just thought, what an AMAZING God to bless us with such beauty.

Who does this man think he is??!

Damien L. Forney, founder of Man-Up Clothing.

“The Will Power To Do ANYTHING”

Do you think the people who were trying to reach to the Everest were not full of doubts? For a hundred years, how many people tried and how many people lost their lives? Do you know how many people never came back? But, still, people come from all over the world, risking, knowing they may never return. For them it is worth it – because in the very risk something is born inside of them: the center. It is born only in the risk. That’s the beauty of risk, the gift of risk. ~Osho

All LOVE,

Muah!

Leave a Reply

