I Got The Feelin’

Hey Loves!

It’s Friday….TGIF!

I can’t deny it, I was feeling myself just a tid bit this day. This was the first day in public with my new hairdo. I was in an overall great place this day…We will see how easy this really is…Oh, How I LOVE The Natural Hair Journey! 🙂 o_O

“The expression a woman wears on her face is more important than the clothes she wears on her back.” ~ Dale Carnegie

Cheers to the Weekend!

All LOVE,

Muah!

4 Comments Add yours

  1. I’m on the natural hair journey as well. Love your outfit!

    1. Joí Iman says:

      Katchet,
      Thank you so much! I just checked out your blog and You are the cutest!
      You will have to fill me in on your products of choice because I think we have similar hair types.
      All LOVE!

  2. I love that clip and that dress is wonderful!

    1. Joí Iman says:

      Glad you enjoyed it, Love! 🙂

Leave a Reply

