A Very Serious Matter…Yes!

In a few weeks I will be in ATL, attending the Atlanta Greek Picnic. I haven’t been in a few years so I am super excited about attending. I soo miss the nights of being with my LSs, having stroll practice and acting up! Man, I love them. I would LOVE to revisit my college days if I could…I had a BLAST!!

I would be remiss if I did not feature my Soror, Miss Mykie after mentioning Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. Check out her music below and follow her on twitter @MissMykie.  I LOVE her and wish her much success! For those of you planning to attend the 2012 Atlanta Greek Picnic, Miss Mykie will be performing live. Im just going to put my request out there….RACKS!! 🙂

Divine 9 LOVE!

Pinky Up!

“Aint no doubt about it. If you’re doubting, you better stop it…Im about to do it bigger than the mall in Minnesota.” ~ Miss Mykie

All LOVE,

Muah!

Leave a Reply

