Free Style Friday

Hey Loves,

I realized that you all have never seen me outside of my professional attire SOOO I put forth extra effort to take a few pics for you on this casually chic Friday. EnJoí!!

Top: Willi Smith//Jeans: Thrifted//Shoes: BCBG MAXAZRIA//  Sunglasses: Banana Republic// Pearls: Who Knows

SN: These are the most comfortable jeans I have ever experienced. I could wear these every day! I only paid $7.00..POW!

Let no man pull you low enough to hate him. ~ Martin Luther King

Have a Blessed and Fab Weekend!!

All LOVE,

Muah!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. LOVE the thrifted jeans! as an avid thrifter, i must say that’s an awesome find 🙂

    ~nic
    http://www.nics-picks.com

    PS love you hair!

    1. Joí Iman says:

      They are soooo comfy!! Thank you, AGAIN! 🙂

Leave a Reply

