New York Fashion Week Street Style F/W 2012, Part 2

Hey Loves,

I hope your day went well and all is in order. I don’t know about you, but I have never been so ready for the weekend! I have worked until 8:00 p.m. every day this week. I declare that this MUST stop. I absolutely LOVE grey hair but I don’t want it now. 🙂 Anywho, I have included more street styles that I absolutely LOVE!

Publisher Brooke Stein wears a Topshop jumper, J.Crew coat and Christian Louboutin shoes.                                                                                                                                              This ensemble is just cute and the color combo is perfect.

Hairstylist Pekela Riley wears a BCBG coat and boots with a Gucci bag.                              Ms. Riley’s Gucci bag is not quite my style. Other than that…I love it.

PR professional Natalie Dean wears an ASOS dress and black blazer from Akira.             This ensemble is perfect! I wouldn’t change a thing! Well, I am partial to clutches.   🙂

Blogger Folake wears a Free People dress, YSL bag and Dolce & Gabbana shoes.                   I am loving everything except this fur bag (I am not a fan of fur) and shoes.

Blogger Kee Siler wears a BCBG coat, J.Crew sweater, Anthropologie pants, and Louis Vuitton bag.                                                                                                                                         I like this outfit. I am in love with her wide leg pants and the green accent. I would have gone for a more fitted shirt and I am almost certain that I would not have purchased her chain/scarf but it works!  I do love her hair. Ms. Siler definitely pulled this off!

Stylist Genevia Sawyer wears Alice + Olivia pants, a vintage blouse, Kara Ross bracelet and a Bebe coat.                                                                                                                            This is just the cutest outfit and the colors are perfectly put together. I so want this entire fit!

Finance agent Renee Adrian Smith wears a Burberry coat and shoes, and Prada sunglasses. I am not a fan of her shoes but the coat is BAD!

You can check out more fashion pics by visiting Essence.

The fastest way to pass your own expectations is to add passion to your labor. 

Have a Blessed and Fab Weekend! 

All LOVE,

Muah!

Leave a Reply

