New York Fashion Week Street Style F/W 2012, Part 1

Hey Loves,

I hope your week is off to a great start!

For those of you who are unfamiliar with New York Fashion Week, I will gladly fill you in. New York Fashion Week was branded Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week in 2009. With all of the hype that is being made, one would think that it is the IT event of the year. However, it is one of four major fashion events. The other Fashion Weeks are held in Paris, London, and Milan. There you have it….Skooled! 😉

I am not one for incorporating the latest trends to my wardrobe but it is interesting to see the season’s soon to be craved color palettes and patterns. I am patiently waiting for the opportunity to participate; I would sooo be in the place. Heck, Ill take just being in the vicinity! lol A gal is willing to work her way up. 🙂

Since I am not BIG on labels and “fashion trends”, I wanted to focus on Street Style which is the type of fashion I am most drawn to. I absolutely love eyeing random individuals, taking in their own style and privately exploring the person without the exchange of words. Below you will find pictures of stylish women who were out and about during New York Fashion Week 2012. Each Pic reflects my personal style!

You can check out more pics surrounding this awesome event by visiting marie claire.

What are your thoughts on my style pics?

If not now, when will you begin living your life? ~ Jack Borland

Happy Hump Day!

All Love,

Muah!

Leave a Reply

