LOVE, Cortnie

Hey LOVES,

I hope your week was a heck of a lot better than mine (Pray for me :-)) and your weekend FABulous so far!  I am a huge fan of Etsy. If you have never heard of the site or taken the time to check it out, I recommend that you do so. You will find a number of things, many of which are hand made by talented and passionate small business owners. Recently, I came across a new business owner, Love, Cortnie, offering very bold additions to my wardrobe…CLUTCHES!! Below are my 4 FAV prints. Everybody knows that I love Prints, specifically, leopard/cheetah (In my deep southern belle voice). So, it would only be right for the cheetah print clutch to be #1. 🙂

Her collection can be viewed HERE!

I wish you MUCH success Miss Cortnie! 

All LOVE,

Muah!!

Leave a Reply

