OOTD: Work

Hey Loves!

I hope all is well AND I hope you had a FAB-U-LOUS CHRISTmas! I sure did! I spent lots of QT with my loved ones and connected with and old friend who I had not seen in soooo long. If there is someone out there who you are no longer speaking to for whatever reason but in the past had a great relationship,  reach out to them! Life is too short and friends are HARD to come by. The beau and I watched the NBA all day long as we house hopped…Oh how I love the two. On another note, I did a little after Christmas thrift shopping and scored some NICE pieces….I love it!!

I hope everyone has a wonderful and safe week!

Blazer: GAP                                                                                                                                           Leopard Top: Thrifted                                                                                                                     Belt: GAP                                                                                                                                      Black Skirt: Thrifted                                                                                                                   Fishnets: Express                                                                                                                         Pumps: BCBG MaxAzria                                                                                                             Earrings: Express

Work while you have the light. You are responsible for the talent that has been entrusted to you. ~Henri Frederic Amiel

All LOVE,

Muah!

Leave a Reply

