Red is the New Black

Since Red is the NEW Black, I went on a hunt for some shoes that I thought would be appealing to the eye and perfect for the closet. When shopping for the perfect red shoe, my experience has been a little, how shall I say it…BLAH and discouraging! I have found that many affordable red shoes appear cheap and/or boring.

Nine West Women’s Gracious Platform Pump Click Here for Details

It is particularly difficult to find a nice pair of red boots. When I came across the Nine West Women’s Gracious Platform Pump or ankle bootie as I would like to refer to it as, I immediately wanted a pair. The shoe is plain BUT it allows for versatility and makes a bold statement without overdoing it. 

BCBGeneration ‘Jodeci’ Pump  Click Here for Details                                                               The BCBGeneration ‘Jodeci’ Pump offers a more fun, girly approach to wearing red. It is the perfect wardrobe addition for the YOUNG and FLY at heart.

“Give a girl the right shoes, and she can conquer the world.” 
― Marilyn Monroe

HAPPY HUMP DAY!!

All LOVE,

Muah!

Leave a Reply

