Motivational Monday: Enough with the Butts!

Hey LOVES,

I hope your weekend was Stress Free and FABulous! My weekend was good. I found myself at the library…I have not visited that establishment in a while thanks to Mr. Google! I surprised myself this weekend; I didnt work on a single thing!! I am ALWAYS working on something. I just watched a little Braxton Family Values and Real House Wives of Atlanta, cleaned the apt, and gave God Praise!

Okay, on to the issue at hand. I am fed up with the various headlines highlighting the insane crave for BUTT INJECTIONS! Really?! Now, I wouldn’t personally invest in butt injections BUT I don’t want to knock someone who will. Hey, You Love It…Well, You Love it. 🙂 When it comes to EXTREMES such as a person being so unhappy with themselves that they would be willing to put themselves in harms way by means of injecting fix-a-flat, cement, and super glue….I say ENOUGH!

Enough with allowing society to determine the meaning of BEAUTY. You are more than a big behind. If you think differently, you will always be left behind. If it’s the male species that you are trying to impress that AIN’T the way.  A real man knows that the ASSet is just the icing on the cake. Your morals, values, attitude, and  dreams are your ingredients for sweet perfection he can delight in. Your outer appearance may present opportunity but it will not promise access. If you do not like something about yourself, approach change logically. If you are overweight watch your diet, and exercise. If you are not pleased with your teeth, consult your dentist. If you are unhappy with your butt, do some SQUATS!! Trust me, it is not that serious. Your life is a gift and you were made in the likeness of God!

Don’t think it is always a compliment when you are refered to as being sexy….
Because it’s too closely related to sex                                                                               ~Sheldon James

In the words of Ms. Aibileen Clark….

“People often say that “beauty is in the eye of the beholder,” and I say that the most liberating thing about beauty is realizing that you are the beholder. This empowers us to find beauty in places where others have not dared to look including inside ourselves.” 
― Salma Hayek

Meet Sara Bartman

All LOVE,

Muah!

Leave a Reply

