Sale: Soles For The Soul

Hey LOVES,

I hope all is BLESSED & FABulous with you all. Thank the Good Lord for the weekend. Do something nice for yourself….Nurturing yourself is a MUST!

A little info about myself…My feet are a challenge but I thank the GOOD LORD for them! What I mean by challenge is that I have very narrow feet and long toes…smh!! I normally wear a 6 1/2 in pumps, flats, boots, etc but in Sandals, which are VERY HARD TO FIND, I have to go up to a 7 or 7 1/2. Shoe challenge is the story of my life which is why I am starting my own shoe line, JOÍ IMAN, LLC (Lord Willing). Anywho, enough about me. I have some goodies for you!

I have a couple of SHOES for sale. These items need a new home so take a look and purchase! First come, First serve!

1. Jessica Simpson Pasadena Ankle Boot Size 6 1/2:

Jessica Simpson Pasadena Ankle Boots can be YOURS! I have only worn these shoes once.  They are in EXCELLENT Condition. The link provided below is the exact shoe.  

Click here for a picture and reviews. You wont regret the purchase….$ 65.00 w/ FREE Shipping.

2. BCBG MaxAzria Slingback, peep-toe sandal                                                                        MA-NICK in Corozo/Pewter-Nubk Deerskin size 7:

This pair is BRAND NEW W/BOX….Dont miss out! This pair was purchased at $225.00. I am selling the pair for $80.00 W/ FREE SHIPPING…HUGE DISCOUNT!

More items will be posted as they become available! 

Feel free to email me with questions regarding these Items or ANYTHING! Let me know whats on your mind. SUGGESTIONS?…joiimanllc@gmail.com!

                                               Let your heart guide you. It whispers, so listen closely.                                              ~ The Land Before Time

All LOVE,

Muah!

Leave a Reply

