Nubian Queen in Leopard

Hey LOVES,

While celebrating my birthday, I took a few pics as I was headed out to see Paranormal Activity 3. BTW, I was disappointed. It was the worst out of the three. Don’t let my opinions stop you from seeing it if you have not already. 

Anywho, as I was being rushed, I was forced to throw on something quick and this is what I came up with! I hope you EnJOÍ!

Head Wrap: Leopard Scarf (Burlington Coat Factory if my memory serves me correct)

Earrings & Bracelet: Express

Brown faux leather and spandex belt: New York and Company

Cowl Neck Sweater Dress: Ross

Ribbed Tights: Express

Leopard Oxfords w/ laces: Sam Edelman

Thou shalt not be a victim. Thou shalt not be a perpetrator. Above all, thou shalt not be a bystander. ~ Holocaust Museum, Washington, DC.

All LOVE, 

Muah!


2 Comments Add yours

  1. Charmaine Joseph says:

    Your outfit looks beautiful love the shoes and headwrap

    1. Joí Iman says:

      Thanks, Love. I LOVE my head wraps and leopard! 🙂

Leave a Reply

