Welcome….This is ONLY the BEGINNING!

11.1.11….Ayyy, I am sooo excited for two reasons! Today is my BIRTHDAY and This is my first BLOG POST. I hope you ALL EnJOÍ!

I chose to have some professional pictures taken after deciding to enter a hair contest. After I went through the trouble of havig the pictures taken, I soon after discovered that the requirements had changed and the deadline extended. Oh well, I will share with my LOVES anyway. I hope you enJOÍ!!


Hair: Joí Iman
Earrings & Bracelet: Charlotte Russe
Top: Gap
Bottom: New York and Company
Fishnets: Express
Shoes: BCBG MAXAZRIA
Since you all are getting to know me, you must know that I ABSOLUTELY <3…BCBGMAXAZRIA!!!

The only thing that stands between a man and what he wants from life is often merely the will to try it and the faith to believe that it is possible.  ~ Richard M. DeVos

All LOVE,

Muah!

One Comment Add yours

  1. Sheldon James says:

    I look forward to the journey…can’t wait for the hot topics

Leave a Reply

