Rules are Made To Be Broken

Hey Loves!

It has been a while smh. I apologize for leaving you without any warning but as you know, life takes over sometimes. I have a million and one things going but Ill save those for another post…SOON! :-)

I am all about going against what the world deems as right. We have all heard the horrific rule, “Don’t Wear White After Labor Day”…HA HA AND HA! Whomever has the world believing this holds no credibility in my book. The only real reason why white became a summer staple is because it helped people to stay cool in extremely hot temperatures and it gets dirty easily. Well, if that is all the reasons there are, I will pass!

DSC02507

DSC02510

DSC02512

The key to wearing white in the fall and winter months is to pair with dark colors, whites, and neutrals….THAT SIMPLE! :-)

32cf110c77e4ac3e56d1a6bb33f258c41a353b942e1b6c9a8e06a4caf917c72ab8fa3023e5c701fe8316bde4f3ebd095 Are you BOLD enough to rock White Pants after Labor Day? If so, how would you rock yours?

***Need this look? Contact me today at joi@joiiman.com for your personal shopping and personal styling needs!***

All LOVE,

Muah!

lips

About Joí Iman

I am a Southern Belle from Birmingham, AL. I currently reside in TN. I am certainly BLESSED AND FABulous! I command attention without demanding it. I have an air of confidence, finesse, style, and originality. Each day that I am Blessed to see another day, I make it priority to be a Blessing to as many people as I can. I enjoy life and make it a point to have a good laugh daily...Im usually weak. Every day is a learning experience so enjoy the moments even when they dont feel or look good! If you are wise, you will find meaning! I am a business woman. I am passionate about Youth, Black Studies and Fashion, particularly shoes! My passions are visible each day that I am Blessed to see another day! I am embracing one of the greatest points of my life and trying to love every minute of this great adventure. :-) My professional career has included me working with children. While helping children and families is dear to my heart, It is my desire to pursue my other passion, Fashion! My Plans are not always in line with God's Plan sooo I am looking forward to what is to come for Joí Iman. I just need the perfect timing and an opportunity! This site is dedicated to strong and confident individuals who have a love for Well-Being, Fashion, Beauty, and Hair in whatever form. I am interested in who my followers are and how I may be a blessing! This is OUR Journey and I am pleased to share it with you! I want you to become the BEST you can be while embracing and maintaining an air of confidence, style, and originality! I'd love to hear from you ANYTIME...Joiimanllc@gmail.com. You can also follow me on Twitter @JoiIman. All LOVE, Muah!
This entry was posted in Hair by Joí Iman and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Rules are Made To Be Broken

Leave a Reply

